Branches

KANDASSANKADAVU [HEAD OFFICE]

Head Office, Vilakkumkal,

Thrissur New Trichur Bhavan,

Thrissur, Kerala 680613

Mail : ho@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704080

VALAPAD

Kariyatty Building, Near Kurisupally,

Valapad,Thrissur, Kerala 680567

Mail : valapad@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704079

VENKITANGU

NTC Group Venkitangu Mehbi Complex,

Near Kurishupalli Road, Venkitangu, Kerala 680510

Mail : venkitangu@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704067

GURUVAYOOR

Maharaja Shopping Centre, South Nada,

Guruvayoor, Thrissur, Kerala 680101

Mail : guruvayur@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704064

MANNUTHY

Near Jaya Theatre,

Mannuthy, Thrissur, Kerala 680651

Mail : mannuthy@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704075

PARAPPUR

Thomson Buildings, Parappur, Opp,Dhanalakshmi Bank,

Parappur ,Thrissur, Kerala 680552

Mail : parappur@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704078

PERUMBILAV

Falcon Building , Colony Road,

Perumbilavu P O, Thrissur, Kerala 680519

Mail : perumbilavu@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704085

EDAKAZHIYUR

Door No. 12/270,N. K. Kunhimohamed Bulding,

P.O Edakkazhiyur, Kerala 680515

Mail : edakazhiyur@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704063

VADAKKENCHERRY

M S M Plaza , Opp . Private Bus Stand,

Opp Shivarama Park, Vadakkencherry,Thrissur, Kerala 678683

Mail : vadakkencherry@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +919207704071

JAMMU

178, PREM NAGAR,JOGI GATE, JAMMU (J & K).

FARIDABAD

7 A 2639, IIND FLOOR,H.B. COLONY, FARIDABAD