Branches

KODUVAYUR

Kesari Arcade Palakkad Road Koduvayur,

Near Koduvayur Govt. Hospital,

Koduvayur, Kerala 678501

Mail : koduvayur@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207744068

PANNITHADAM

Simala Centre, Wadakanchery Road Chiramanagad P.O

Pannithadam, Kerala 680604

Mail : pannithadam@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704093

THRISSUR

Vazhappully Trade Centre, Mg Road,

Thrissur, Kerala 680001

Mail : thrissur@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704086

TIRUR

Door No:XXXVII/1005,Punnasseri Building,

Kozhikode Road,Tirur,Malapuram Dist, 676101

Mail : tirur@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207764068

KURIACHIRA

Shyja Complex, 1st Block, Nehru Nagar,

Kuriachira, Thrissur, Kerala 680006

Mail : kuriachira@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704087

MATHILAKAM

Punnilath Complex ,Mathilakam Centre,

Near Police Station, Mathilakam, Kerala 680685

Mail : mathilakam@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704089

NEMMARA

Building No: XVI/1042A,Karuveli Tower,

Main Road,Nenmara,Palakkad Dt 678508

Mail : nemmara@ntcnidhi.in

Mob: +91 9207704073

PALAKKAD

Door No:12/259(13),Sreekrishna Towers,

Post Office Road,Sulthanpet,Palakkad 678001

Mail : palakkad@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207798883

EDAPPAL

Maliyekkal Building, Opposite Ksfe,

Palakkad - Ponnani Rd, Edappal, Kerala 679576

Mail : edappal@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207754068

IRINJALAKUDA

1st Floor, Masis hub, Near Chungath jewellery

Dana center, Main Road irinjalakuda

Mail : irinjalakuda@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704098

KODAKARA

Chittattukara Avenues,Near Hdfc Bank,

Kodakara, Kerala 680684

Mail : kodakara@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704065

KOLLENGODE

Building No:111/927 & 928, R.K.Tower,

Block Office Road,Kollengode,Palakkad, Dt 678506

Mail : kollengode@ntcnidhi.in

Mob : +91 9207704074

CHALAKUDY

Branch: XII/435-D Tramway Square

Anamala Jn, Chalakudy

Mail : chalakudy@ntcnidhi.com

Mob : +91 6238989883